end of year stress

fiascos and small victories

well i havent updated this in a while. to be quite honest im very busy lately; its the last few weeks of my senior year and well i have mixed feelings on that. but to all graduates whether its from college or high school i wish you a good future. now lets get into the fiasco part of this post! ill give you a list of how my lucks been going

  1. all the photos for the site corrupted ...again
  2. theres a risk i wont graduate because of said math class
  3. i have 20 days to finish 24 hours of a math class
  4. i need to make plans for post secondary education

ah graduation season and also finals season (luckily my school doesnt do finals) what a wonderful time to be alive /s. i wish everyone a better end of school year than me.

its my 18th birthday in a few days too and while im excited im also stressed because i have to get care transferred to a bigger hospital by myself